Songs by Lucy Roleff 
Arrangements by Lucy Roleff and Pascal Babare 
Recorded and Mixed by Pascal Babare at Electric Dreams 
Mastered by Nick Huggins 

Lucy Roleff – vocals, classical guitar, harp, flute, piano 
Pascal Babare – electric guitar, bass, piano, moog guitar 
Rosalind Hall - clarinet 
Alex Badham – guitar on ‘I Went to the Ocean’ 

Back cover photograph by Alex Badham 
Insert photograph by Annika Kafcaloudis 
Front cover artwork by Lucy Roleff 
Artwork reproduction by Matthew Stanton 
Graphic design by Luci Everett